Music World
Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
  Забыли пароль?
English versionSwitch to English 

Откуда London, England
Жанры Heavy Metal
Hard Rock
Годы 1969—н.в.
Лейблы EMI Group
Metal Blade Records
Chrysalis Records
См. также Scorpions
Lone Star
The Michael Schenker Group
The Plot
Сайт Website
Phil Mogg
Vinnie Moore
Paul Raymond
Pete Way
Andy Parker
Бывшие участники
Paul Gray
Simon Wright
Robbie France
Jason Bonham
Larry Wallis
Aynsley Dunbar
Mick Bolton
Michael Schenker
Paul Chapman
Laurence Archer
Bernie Marsden
Billy Sheehan
Neil Carter
Tommy McClendon
Clive Edwards
Danny Peyronel

Music World  →  Тексты песен  →  U  →  UFO  →  Тексты песен  →  Revolution

Тексты песен UFO

Текст песни "Revolution"

Love lies bleeding, from the east now to the west
I'm waiting to put your loving to the test

* I need to know, I need to give
I need to feel to breathe and live
I'm cutting loose and I'm breaking out
I'm goin' to leave you baby in no doubt 'cause

** this will be my own revolution
With a burning flag held high
I will make my own constitution
Till the day I die

Sensations in every move that you ever make
Revelations what you now give you can't take

* repeat
** repeat

If hell is to give I'm wondering what I'm going to do
And I just couldn't see, oh and how
My feelings run hot and I just couldn't stop now

** repeat
** repeat
** repeat
Till the day I die, till the day I die, till the day I die....

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.