Music World
Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
  Забыли пароль?
English versionSwitch to English 
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Откуда Los Angeles, California, U.S.
Жанры Alternative Rock
Funk Rock
Годы 1983—н.в.
Лейблы EMI Music
См. также John Frusciante
Swahili Blonde
Atoms for Peace
Chad Smith's Bombastic Meatbats
Dot Hacker
What Is This?
Thelonious Monster
Jane's Addiction
The Mars Volta
The Bicycle Thief
Pearl Jam
Сайт Website
Anthony Kiedis
Chad Smith
Josh Klinghoffer
Бывшие участники
John Frusciante
Dave Navarro
Jesse Tobias
Arik Marshall
D.H. Peligro
DeWayne "Blackbyrd" McKnight
Hillel Slovak
Jack Irons
Cliff Martinez
Jack Sherman

Тексты песен Red Hot Chili Peppers

Текст песни "Venice Queen"

Does it go from east to west 
Body free and a body less 
Come again just to start a fresh 
Once again to find a home 
In the moment of the meantime 

Dropping in coming through the mesh 
Checking in just to get it blessed 
Hard to leave when it's picturesque 
Find a form that's free the roam 
Where you coming from 
Where you going 

Do it all then it all again 
Make it up and you make a friend 
Paddle on just around the bend 
Find a place where you can see 
All the mamas and the papas 

Take a chance on a recommend 
Hard as hell just to comprehend 
Disbelief that I do suspend 
Easy now to find a breeze 
Where you come from 
Where you going 

We all want to tell her 
Tell her that we love her 
Venice gets a queen 
Best i've ever seen 
We all want to kiss her 
Tell her that we miss her 
Venice gets a queen 
Best i've ever 

I know you said you don't believe 
In god do you still disagree 
Now that it's time for you to leave 
Is love my friend 

Your stylish mess of silver hair 
A woman of your kind is rare 
Your uniform returns to air 
Is love my friend 

And now it's time for you to go 
You taught me most of what I know 
Where would I be without you Glo 
Is love my friend 

I see you standing by the see 
The waves you made will always be 
A kiss goodbye forever you leave 

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.