Music World
Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
  Забыли пароль?
English versionSwitch to English 

Откуда Berkeley, California, United States
Жанры Punk Rock
Hardcore Punk
Ska punk
Годы 1991—н.в.
Лейблы Hellcat Records
Epitaph Records
Lookout! Records
См. также Transplants
Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards
Green Day
The Used
Devil's Brigade
Dance Hall Crashers
Basic Radio
Operation Ivy
UK Subs
Shaken 69
The Silencers
Сайт Website
Branden Steineckert
Tim Armstrong
Lars Frederiksen
Matt Freeman
Бывшие участники
Brett Reed

Music World  →  Тексты песен  →  R  →  Rancid  →  Тексты песен  →  It's Quite Alright

Тексты песен Rancid

Текст песни "It's Quite Alright"

I can tell you how it'll go down
But only you can tell me how it'll end
All systems just stop right here
Why do we always pretend?
So many things can be a mystery
But all we're seeking is freedom
You realize that your reality
Is gonna be there to greet 'em
It's all right
It's quite all right me
Let the rich man confess like that
Man it's hard to stop
Better, get better
Don't let the deep end drop
And if you drop my name in regard to danger
I'm urgent only to heat
'Cause they say live in a world
Gonna set me free
It's all right
It's quite all right with me

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.