Music World
Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
  Забыли пароль?
English versionSwitch to English 

Откуда Los Angeles, California, USA
Жанры Hard Rock
Годы 1995—н.в.
Лейблы Atlantic Records
Eleven Seven Music
Сайт Website
Josh Todd
Keith Nelson
Stevie D.
Jimmy "Two Fingers" Ashhurst
Xavier Muriel
Бывшие участники
Yogi Lonich
Jonathan Brightman
Devon Glenn

Music World  →  Тексты песен  →  B  →  Buckcherry  →  Тексты песен  →  Everything

Тексты песен Buckcherry

Текст песни "Everything"

Buried way beneath the sheets I think she's having a meltdown
Finding it hard to fall asleep she won't let anyone help her
The look on her face a waste of time she won't let go gonna roll the dice
Loosing her grace starts to cry I feel her pain when I look in her eyes
I want to be I want everything, I want everything
Somewhere she is on the streets trying to make things better
Praying to God and breathing deep gotta break this long obsession
If I had everything would I still want to be alive or want to be high [2x]
Now and then she talks to me and sometimes writes me letters
Your eyes, never close your eyes open up your mind and you can have everything

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.