Music World
English versionSwitch to English 
Between The Buried And Me
Between The Buried And Me

Откуда Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Жанры Metalcore
Progressive Metal
Death Metal
Годы 2000—н.в.
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Victory Records
Lifeforce Records
См. также Orbs
Thomas Giles
Сайт Website
Tommy Giles Rogers
Paul Waggoner
Dustie Waring
Dan Briggs
Blake Richardson
Бывшие участники
Will Goodyear
Nicholas Shawn Fletcher
Jason Schofield King
Mark Edward Castillo
Shane Blay
Jason Roe

Тексты песен Between The Buried And Me

Текст песни "Naked By The Computer"

Those fists won't reach where she lays tonight. Your
little star in the sky just fell. For every minute she
spent in your heaven, was just a minute more in her hell.
Away from this world is her place in this world. Where
the sun's rising doesn't bring with it pain.
You have lost her now... she has forgotten you now.
Her nightmares and secrets washed away. The past won't
escape with your tears forever encased in hollowed out
soul. And that day when the smoke finally clears... your
dark, empty life will be the only one you know. This
picture of her, dead in your arms, will hang from the
nail that she drove through your heart. Your little
star in the sky just fell.

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.