Music World
English versionSwitch to English 
Between The Buried And Me
Between The Buried And Me

Откуда Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Жанры Metalcore
Progressive Metal
Death Metal
Годы 2000—н.в.
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Victory Records
Lifeforce Records
См. также Orbs
Thomas Giles
Сайт Website
Tommy Giles Rogers
Paul Waggoner
Dustie Waring
Dan Briggs
Blake Richardson
Бывшие участники
Will Goodyear
Nicholas Shawn Fletcher
Jason Schofield King
Mark Edward Castillo
Shane Blay
Jason Roe

Тексты песен Between The Buried And Me

Текст песни "Arsonist"

Compassion no more, the angel sleeps in her blood.
Guilt will ruin... you rest no more.
I will always watch... until the last church is burned,
until the guilty drown in blood, until your preachers
of filth cease to be. Everyday I hope...I hope that your
end will bring a better day.
Fuck your god, your god of shit. Our sin will send the
death we wish upon you. For the families you've
broken, for the lies you have ruined, we burn the last
of you down.
"Now you will receive us. We do not ask for your poor,
or for your hungry. We don't want your tired and sick.
It is your corrupt we claim. It is your evil that will
be sought by us. With every breath we shall hunt them
down everyday. We will spill their blood till it
bleeds down from the sky." Now you will receive us,
receive the arsonist.

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.