Music World
English versionSwitch to English 

Откуда Helsinki, Finland
Жанры Symphonic metal
Progressive Metal
Годы 1993—н.в.
Лейблы Universal
Mercury Records
Sony Music
Jive Records
См. также Three Days Grace
Stone Sour
Lahti Symphony Orchestra
Amon Amarth
Sonata Arctica
Şebnem Ferah
Сайт Website
Eicca Toppinen
Paavo Lötjönen
Perttu Kivilaakso
Mikko Sirén
Бывшие участники
Max Lilja
Antero Manninen

Тексты песен Apocalyptica

Текст песни "Not Strong Enough"

I'm not strong enough to stay away.
Can't run from you,
I just run back to you.
Like a moth I'm drawn in to your flame.
Say my name, but it's not the same.
You look in my eyes, I'm stripped of my pride.
And my soul surrenders,
And you bring my heart to its knees.

And it's killin' me when you're away,
I wanna leave and I wanna stay.
I'm so confused.
So hard to choose,
Between the pleasure and the pain.
And I know it's wrong, and I know it's right.
Even if I try to win the fight,
My heart would overrule my mind,
And I'm not strong enough to stay away.

I'm not strong enough to stay away.
What can I do?
I would die without you.
In your presence my heart knows no shame.
I'm not to blame,
Cause you bring my heart to its knees.


There's nothing I can do.
My heart is chained to you.
And I can't get free
Look what this thoughts done to me


комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.