Music World
English versionSwitch to English 
36 Crazyfists
36 Crazyfists

Откуда Kenai, Alaska, United States
Жанры Nu Metal
Годы 1994—н.в.
Лейблы Roadrunner Records
DRT Entertainment
См. также Killswitch Engage
Straight Line Stitch
Witness the End
Сайт Website
Brock Lindow
Steve Holt
Thomas Noonan
Brett Makowski
Бывшие участники
JD Stuart
Ryan Brownell
Mick Whitney

Music World  →  Тексты песен  →  #  →  36 Crazyfists  →  Тексты песен  →  Reviver

Тексты песен 36 Crazyfists

Текст песни "Reviver"

Another wave crashes down, found alone
We were always meant to make amends
Another year comes crashing down
With all the weight and all the sound
Where the water entered high and leaks forgiven
It goes on and on and on
Wait, wait can I get it back from this
Unfold the lights, the haze dismiss
Where I couldn't remember
No I couldn't remember the way I used to be
When it's all that's left of me
I wait for angels to reappear
To bring back bravery from fear
And to silence the gray
To resurface undone and come what may
It took time to figure my escape
With the pain and my distaste
Where the patterns became more than I could take
And it goes on and on and on
Wait, wait there's no coming back from this
Memories of life and loss exist
And I will always remember
Yes I will always the remember the way you used to be
When it's all that's left of me
I'm still alive and sometimes breathing
Fighting like hell to still break even
Come what may

комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.