Music World
English versionSwitch to English 
36 Crazyfists
36 Crazyfists

Откуда Kenai, Alaska, United States
Жанры Nu Metal
Годы 1994—н.в.
Лейблы Roadrunner Records
DRT Entertainment
См. также Killswitch Engage
Straight Line Stitch
Witness the End
Сайт Website
Brock Lindow
Steve Holt
Thomas Noonan
Brett Makowski
Бывшие участники
JD Stuart
Ryan Brownell
Mick Whitney

Тексты песен 36 Crazyfists

Текст песни "Name Your Rapist"

Fuck it!

And it comes screaming, from all this dreaming
People falling, no one's open
I see new colors
Not like the others
No more demons only once
(Save! Save my life. 2x)
(Walk on...through this hatred. 2x)

It seems like I've lost my strength
I dream you won't go
And let this when we don't know
Rot so! Rot so!
[Chorus: (Save! Save my life. 2x)
(Walk on...through this hatred. 2x)
Through it
Even while we pray
Save my life!]

{background mumbling/newscast}

Never ending show makes you strong to
Light fire, arms out
Just like this last new liar
Who steals
When we say



комментарии публикуются при поддержке Disqus

© 2011 Music World. Все права сохранены.